I was upgrading with Sudo apt-get upgrade got this at some point or something like this

y yes
d see differences between versions
n no

clicked d and cant go back anymore...very NOOB with Ubuntu pi and python sorry

  • You mean that it's opened something that you can't find a way to close? What does it look like? My guess is maybe less got opened, does it look like this? – Aurora0001 May 28 at 8:46

Your Answer

By clicking "Post Your Answer", you acknowledge that you have read our updated terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy, and that your continued use of the website is subject to these policies.

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.